Service Centres

 

Montreal

Anjou

514-356-1519

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

8401 Métropolitain Est Blvd.
Anjou (Québec) H1J 1Y9

Our Anjou location has been in operation since 1991, and moved to its current location on Metropolitan Boulevard in 2004. Our Anjou service centre has a production line specifically designed for heavy trucks, RVs and industrial equipment.

Schedule

Blainville

450-818-3600

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

738 Du Curé-Labelle Blvd., suite 100
Blainville (Québec) J7C 2K3

Open since September 1st, 2014, our Blainville service centre offers our mineral oil-based rust proofing product that does not drip. From January to April, this location also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

Laval

450-668-9883

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

600 St-Martin Est Blvd.
Laval (Québec) H7M 4M8

In operation since 1986, the Laval location is the perfect example of our company’s approach: outstanding service and production. It is also one of our busiest locations.

Schedule

Notre-Dame-de-Grâce

514-488-7300

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

6665 St-Jacques St.
Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (Québec) H4B 1V3

Since 1993, the only location directly in the city of Montreal has been serving a diverse clientele in Montreal’s West End. It has also served as a training base for many of our employees. With a staff of many young people from various cultural backgrounds, it is a shining example of what can be accomplished in a teamwork environment. From January to April, this location also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

Pierrefonds

514-685-5055

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

5000 des Sources Blvd.
Pierrefonds (Québec) H8Y 3E2

Built in 1999, our Pierrefonds location was established to satisfy a growing need: to serve our customers in the West Island. From January to April, this location also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

Terrebonne

450-824-3881

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

1810 Gascon Road
Terrebonne (Québec) J6X 3A4

Established in 2013, our Terrebonne service centre offers our mineral oil-based rust proofing product that does not drip. From January to April, this location also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

 

Montérégie

Longueuil

450-651-5531

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

340 Roland-Therrien Blvd.
Longueuil (Québec) J4H 3V9

Established in 1984, our Longueuil service centre was our very first location in the Montreal area. Breaking production records since its inaugural year, our Longueuil location has always been a model for the company. Several of our managers and foremen launched their careers in Longueuil.

Schedule

St-Hyacinthe

450-778-3030

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

400 Johnson Est St.
St-Hyacinthe (Québec) J2S 8W5

Since 2010, our St-Hyacinthe service centre offers our mineral oil-based rust proofing product that does not drip. From January to April, this service center also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

 

QUEBEC

Lévis

418-833-3411

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

3760 Guillaume-Couture Blvd.
Lévis (Québec) G6W 7L3

Established in 1989, our Lévis location is known for its personalized service and enthusiastic approach of its employees (directly linked to the enthusiasm of its branch manager, Mr. Réjean Giroux). Having received several awards, our Lévis location is often consulted to test new procedures and new equipment.

Schedule

Québec

418-687-5660

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

2655 Wilfrid-Hamel Blvd.
Québec (Québec) G1P 2H9

Built in 1981, our Québec City location was the company’s first expansion initiative. Mr. Roger Raîche, branch manager, has contributed to the overall success of the company by being there from day one.

Schedule

 

Mauricie

Trois-Rivières Ouest

819-519-8222

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

6050 Christophe-Pélissier St.
Trois-Rivières Ouest (Québec) G9A 5C9

Built in 2013, our service centre located in Trois-Rivières, West sector, is the second in the Mauricie region. It offers a mineral oil-based rust proofing product that does not drip. From January to April, this location also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

Trois-Rivières (st-louis-de-france)

819-378-8222

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

3165 Thibeau Blvd.
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G8T 1G4

The very first Metropolitan Rust Proofing location was established way back in 1976. Originally launched as a family operated mechanical services garage, it was transformed to provide rust proofing treatments for local customers.

Schedule

 

Estrie

Sherbrooke

819-829-2888

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

4232 Bourque Blvd.
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1N 1W7

Our Sherbrooke location opened in June 2006. Operating under the dual concept of rust proofing/carwash centre, the location serves as an example for future company development.  Auto detailing services are mainly offered from January to April.

Schedule

 

OUTAOUAIS

Gatineau

819-246-7878

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

530 Gréber Blvd.
Gatineau (Québec) J8T 8J2

In operation since 1996, our Gatineau location has proven a genuine success and has received several awards for excellence granted by the CAA-Quebec (like many of our locations). In 2015, this location was renovated after being damaged by a fire. From January to April, this service center also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

 

SAGUENAY

Chicoutimi

418-973-5026

ONLINE APPOINTMENT

2489 Talbot Blvd.
Chicoutimi (Québec) G7H 5B1

Open since June 1st, 2014, our Chicoutimi service centre offers our mineral oil-based rust proofing product that does not drip. From January to April, this location also offers auto detailing services.

Schedule

Nos succursales

 

RÉGION DE MONTRÉAL

Anjou

514-356-1519

rendez-vous en ligne

8401, boulevard Métropolitain Est
Anjou (Québec) H1J 1Y9

Notre succursale d’Anjou est en activité depuis 1991 et est déménagée sur le boulevard Métropolitain Est en 2004. Cette succursale possède une ligne spécialement conçue pour les camions lourds, motorisés et les équipements industriels.

Horaire

Blainville

450-818-3600

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

738, boulevard Du Curé-Labelle, suite 100
Blainville (Québec) J7C 2K3

Ouverte depuis le 1er septembre 2014, l'entreprise offre aux propriétaires de véhicules de cette région un traitement antirouille à base d’huile minérale écologique qui ne coule pas. Des services d’esthétique automobile sont aussi offerts de janvier à avril.

Horaire

Laval

450-668-9883

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

600, boulevard St-Martin Est
Laval (Québec) H7M 4M8

En activité depuis 1986, la succursale de Laval est l'exemple parfait de notre entreprise : service hors pair et production exemplaire. C’est une de nos succursales ayant une production très élevée.

Horaire

Notre-Dame-de-Grâce

514-488-7300

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

6665, rue St-Jacques
Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (Québec) H4B 1V3

Notre seule succursale à Montréal même est en fonction depuis 1993. Desservant une clientèle autant francophone qu’anglophone, elle a été une école de formation pour plusieurs. Employant beaucoup de jeunes provenant de milieux culturels différents, elle est un bel exemple de ce que le travail d’équipe peut accomplir. Cette succursale offre des services d’esthétique automobile de janvier à avril.

Horaire

Pierrefonds

514-685-5055

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

5000, boulevard des Sources
Pierrefonds (Québec) H8Y 3E2

Construite en 1999, cette succursale répondait à une demande grandissante : desservir l'ouest de l'Île. Cette succursale offre aussi des services d’esthétique automobile de janvier à avril.

Horaire

Terrebonne

450-824-3881

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

1810, chemin Gascon
Terrebonne (Québec) J6X 3A4

Construite en 2013, l'entreprise offre aux propriétaires de véhicules de cette région un traitement antirouille à base d’huile minérale écologique qui ne coule pas. Des services d’esthétique automobile sont aussi offerts de janvier à avril.

Horaire

 

Montérégie

Longueuil

450-651-5531

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

340, boulevard Roland-Therrien
Longueuil (Québec) J4H 3V9

Notre première succursale dans la région de Montréal a vu le jour en 1984.  Battant des records de production dès sa première année, elle a toujours été un modèle au sein de l'entreprise. Plusieurs de nos employés devenus cadres ou contremaîtres ont débuté à notre succursale de Longueuil.

Horaire

St-Hyacinthe

450-778-3030

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

400, rue Johnson Est
St-Hyacinthe (Québec) J2S 8W5

Ouverte depuis 2010, l'entreprise offre aux propriétaires de véhicules de cette région un traitement antirouille à base d’huile minérale écologique qui ne coule pas. Des services d’esthétique automobile sont aussi offerts de janvier à avril.

Horaire

 

RÉGION DE QUÉBEC

Lévis

418-833-3411

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

3760, boulevard Guillaume-Couture
Lévis (Québec) G6W 7L3

Construite en 1989, la succursale de Lévis est reconnue pour son service personnalisé et l'enthousiasme de ses employés (directement relié à l'enthousiasme de son directeur, M. Réjean Giroux). Ayant remporté plusieurs prix à l'interne comme à l'externe de la compagnie, la succursale de Lévis est souvent consultée pour essayer des nouvelles méthodes et des nouveaux équipements.

Horaire

Québec

418-687-5660

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

2655, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel
Québec (Québec) G1P 2H9

Construite en 1981, la succursale de Québec fut la première expansion de la compagnie. M. Roger Raîche, directeur de la succursale, a contribué au succès de la compagnie en étant là depuis la première journée.

Horaire

 

Mauricie

Trois-Rivières Ouest

819-519-8222

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

6050, rue Christophe-Pélissier
Trois-Rivières Ouest (Québec) G9A 5C9

Construite en 2013, notre succursale située à Trois-Rivières, secteur ouest, est la deuxième en Mauricie. L'entreprise offre aux propriétaires de véhicules de cette région un traitement antirouille à base d’huile minérale écologique qui ne coule pas. Des services d’esthétique automobile sont aussi offerts de janvier à avril.

Horaire

Trois-Rivières (secteur St-louis-de-france)

819-378-8222

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

3165, boulevard Thibeau
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G8T 1G4

La première de toutes, la succursale a vu le jour en 1976. Originalement un garage de mécanique familial, il a été transformé pour pouvoir faire des traitements antirouille.

Horaire

 

Estrie

Sherbrooke

819-829-2888

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

4232, boulevard Bourque
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1N 1W7

Cette succursale a ouvert en juin 2006. Adoptant le concept antirouille/lave-auto, la succursale sert d'exemple pour le développement futur de la compagnie. Des services d’esthétique automobile sont aussi offerts principalement de janvier à avril.

Horaire

 

OUTAOUAIS

Gatineau

819-246-7878

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

530, boulevard Gréber
Gatineau (Québec) J8T 8J2

En activité depuis 1996, cette succursale a accumulé les mentions d'excellence ayant remporté plusieurs prix décernés par le  CAA-Québec (comme plusieurs autres de nos succursales) depuis son ouverture.  En 2015, cette succursale a été rénovée suite à un incendie. Des services d’esthétique automobile sont offerts de janvier à avril.

Horaire

SAGUENAY

Chicoutimi

418-973-5026

RENDEZ-VOUS EN LIGNE

2489, boulevard Talbot
Chicoutimi (Québec) G7H 5B1

Ouverte depuis le 1er juin 2014, l'entreprise offre aux propriétaires de véhicules de cette région un traitement antirouille à base d’huile minérale écologique qui ne coule pas. Des services d’esthétique automobile sont aussi offerts de janvier à avril.

Horaire